Malmö-showroom-har-2000x800

Cubea Interior Design

040 – 28 63 50
info@cubea.se

MALMÖ

KONTOR / SHOWROOM
Cubea Interior design
Carlsgatan 54
211 20 Malmö

HELSINGBORG

KONTOR
Cubea Interior design
Lilla Garnisonsgatan 36
254 67 Helsingborg

LEDIGA TJÄNSTER

Hör av er till oss

Säljare


Fredrik Hansson
040 – 28 63 54
fredrik@cubea.se

Försäljningsansvarig


Mattias Karlsson
0451 – 77 53 63
mattias@cubea.se

Interior designer


Hanna Larsson
040-28 63 55
hanna@cubea.se

Interior designer/
Projektledare

Elice Nilsson (Föräldraledig)
040 – 28 63 56
elice@cubea.se

Interior designer/
Projektledare

Frida Karlsson 
040 – 28 63 59
frida@cubea.se

Projektledare

Linus Nilsson (Föräldraledig)
040 – 28 63 53
linus@cubea.se

Projektledare

Maria Christensen
040 – 28 63 57
maria@cubea.se

Projektledare

Elin L Karemo
040 – 28 63 58
elin@cubea.se

Logistik

Madeleine Herega
0451 – 775367
madeleine@cubea.se

Ekonomiavdelning

ekonomi@cubea.se